Null Profusion

Aller en bas

Null Profusion

Message  ~~DeathWeaVer~~ le Ven 25 Mar - 22:44

Bonjour,

Petite question sur Null Profusion, quelle interaction avec Spellbook? Est-ce une question de tampon horaire où le dernier arrivé prévaut? Ou Spellbook (effet négatif) l'emporte-t-il sur Null profusion?

Merci!

Null Profusion
Enchantment
Skip your draw step.
Whenever you play a card, draw a card.
Your maximum hand size is two.

Spellbook
Artifact
You have no maximum hand size.
~~DeathWeaVer~~
~~DeathWeaVer~~

Nombre de messages : 329
Date d'inscription : 08/01/2010
Age : 36
Localisation : Liège

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: Null Profusion

Message  Joey le Ven 25 Mar - 23:45

Gatherer Rulings a écrit:10/1/2009: If multiple effects modify your hand size, apply them in timestamp order. For example, if you put Spellbook (an artifact that says you have no maximum hand size) onto the battlefield and then put Null Profusion onto the battlefield, your maximum hand size will be two. However, if those permanents entered the battlefield in the opposite order, you would have no maximum hand size.
http://gatherer.wizards.com/Pages/Card/Details.aspx?multiverseid=125874
Joey
Joey
Admin

Nombre de messages : 7875
Date d'inscription : 29/08/2008
Age : 36
Localisation : Bruxelles

http://www.mtgbelgique.com

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Revenir en haut

- Sujets similaires

 
Permission de ce forum:
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum